Upcomming Events

Live Music | Lloyd Haber Trio

image10

Sunday, January 26, 2020 & February 23, 2020  | 

Showtime 6pm

Live Music | Two of Us

image11

Saturday, February 1, 2020 |    

Showtime 8pm

Live Music | Neutral Corners

image12

Thursday, February 13, 2020 |    

Showtime  6:30pm

Live Music | The Twisted Troubadours

image13

Saturday, February 29, 2020 | Showtime 8pm

Live Music | Katie Mitchell & Johnny

Saturday, November 2, 2019 | Showtime 8pm

Saturday, March 14, 2020 |    

Showtime 8pm    

Live Music | Brendan Michaelis

image14

Saturday, April 11, 2020 & May 03, 2020 | 

Showtime 8pm

Past Events

Opening Weekend | Neutral Corners

image15

Saturday, May 11, 2019 | Showtime 9pm

Waterfront Warriors Fundraiser

image16

Monday, May 13, 2019

Live Music | The Twisted Troubadours

image17

Saturday, May 18, 2019 | Showtime 9pm

Memorial Day Weekend | Two of Us Accoustic

image18

Saturday, May 25, 2019 | Showtime 9pm

Live Music | Katie Mitchell

Saturday, June 8, 2019 | Showtime 9pm

Saturday, June 8, 2019 | Showtime 9pm