Upcomming Events

Live Music | Sara Palermo

image10

Saturday, November 16, 2019 | Showtime 8pm

Live Music | Lloyd Haber Trio

image11

Sunday, November 24, 2019 | 

Showtime 7pm

Live Music | Two of Us Accoustic

image12

Wednesday, November 27, 2019 | Showtime 8pm

Live Music | Twisted Troubadors

image13

Saturday, December 7, 2019 |    

Showtime 8pm

Live Music | Brendan & Chris

image14

Saturday, December 21, 2019 | 

Showtime 8pm

Live Music | Katie Mitchell & Johnny

Saturday, November 2, 2019 | Showtime 8pm

Saturday, January 18, 2019 |    

Showtime 8pm    

Past Events

Opening Weekend | Neutral Corners

image15

Saturday, May 11, 2019 | Showtime 9pm

Waterfront Warriors Fundraiser

image16

Monday, May 13, 2019

Live Music | The Twisted Troubadours

image17

Saturday, May 18, 2019 | Showtime 9pm

Memorial Day Weekend | Two of Us Accoustic

image18

Saturday, May 25, 2019 | Showtime 9pm

Live Music | Katie Mitchell

Saturday, June 8, 2019 | Showtime 9pm

Saturday, June 8, 2019 | Showtime 9pm